SPCTFCU Board & Supervisory Committee

Our Board

Our board consists of one representative from each of the nine school districts in San Patricio and Live Oak counties.

Board of Directors
  • William Skoruppa Chairman
  • Charles Simmons Vice Chairman
  • Melodie Brett Secretary/Treasurer
  • Cheryle Stansberry Director
  • Lori Trevino Director
  • Lorraine De Leon Director
  • Kimberly Reese Director
Supervisory Committee
  • Henry Gonzales Chairman
  • Cheryle Stansberry
  • Megan Dodson